BGGW-Team

Daniel Kuny

Geschäftsführer

kuny@bggw.de

Silvia Wenk

Kundenbetreuung

wenk@bggw.de

Severine Reichle

Kundenbetreuung

reichle@bggw.de

Silvia Prasse-Rimkus

Kundenbetreuung

prasse-rimkus@bggw.de

Eva Becker

Rechnungswesen

becker@bggw.de

Rosemarie Grauli

Rechnungswesen

grauli@bggw.de

Marco Pirtzel

Technik / Objektbetreuung

pirtzel@bggw.de