Büroteam

Eva Becker

Rechnungswesen und Buchhaltung

becker@bggw.de

Daniel Kuny

Geschäftsführer

kuny@bggw.de

Silvia Prasse-Rimkus

Miet- und Mitglieder­verwaltung

prasse-rimkus@bggw.de

Silvia Wenk

Miet- und Mitglieder­verwaltung

wenk@bggw.de

Rosemarie Grauli

Rechnungswesen und Buchhaltung

grauli@bggw.de

Marco Pirtzel

Objektbetreuung

pirtzel@bggw.de